1922 Inter-City League

President: Sam Farrant

League formation

The Inter-City League was formed in January 1922. It was said to be the first of its kind. The league was composed of five teams from Toronto and three from Hamilton. The teams that entered the league were Toronto All-Scots, Ulster United, Willys-Overland, Old Country and Toronto Scottish, from Toronto. Labor Party, Westinghouse and Thistles from Hamilton.

Review of the season

Ulster United went through the season undefeated.

Ulster United won the league championship.

Results and standings

League champions: Ulster United