1924 Provincial Soccer League

President: Ald. W. Phil Evans

Also known as the Ontario Soccer League.

Annual general meeting

The annual general meeting was held in Guelph, Ontario, Saturday afternoon March 8, 1924. After the meeting it was announced that the league would be compremised of eight clubs. The teams would be from Guelph, Kitchener, Brantford, Galt, Hamilton, London, Lynden and Toronto.