Canadian National Soccer League

National Soccer League / Canadian Soccer League / La Ligue Canadienne Nationale de Soccer / Archives

1926 Provincial Soccer League

President: T. Hodgkinson

The annual general meeting was held on Saturday January 30, 1926, in Hamilton, Ontario. The clubs that attended the meeting were London C.N.R., Brantford Cockshutts, Guelph Taylor-Forbes, Kitchener Rangers and Hamilton Chipmans.

After being inactive for a year Brantford Massey-Harris Football Club reformed and joined the Provincial League.

Results May 15:

Brantford Cockshutts 3, Hamilton Westinghouse 2

Results June 5, 1926:

XX vs XX

Results June 12, 1926:

XX vs XX

Standings (as of June 17, 1926)

Brantford Cockshutts54011579
Hamilton Westinghouse32101274
London C. N. R.51409172
error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: