1945 Ontario Major Soccer League

The Ontario Major Soccer League was formed in Toronto in February 1945. The league was formed by five teams from the Toronto Senior Soccer League. The five teams were Ulster United, Toronto Scottish, King Edward, Research and John Inglis. A sixth team was to be added later. Major A. L. Steele, padre of No. 2 District Depot, was elected as president.

 Standings GP