National Soccer League

(Canadian) National Soccer League 1926-1997 & Eastern Canada Professional Soccer League 1961-1966

Hamilton Westinghouse


Won five cups during the season.

Won the 1920 Dominion Soccer Championship.

Won the 1920 Ontario Cup by beating Willys-Overland in the final.

Won the Hamilton Spectator Cup by beating Hamilton Harvesters in the final.

Won the Hamilton Herald Cup.

Won the Nelson Cup.

%d bloggers like this: