National Soccer League

(Canadian) National Soccer League 1926-1997

National Soccer League Clubs

ClubNSL League MembersOther Leagues
Bradford Marshlanders1977-1982
Brampton Jets
Brantford City
Brantford Cockshutts1928-1930
British Consols1934-1939
Buffalo Blazers
Detroit Besa1979-1982
Detroit Canadians1927
Detroit Vardar1979
Dinamo Latino
East End Canadians1949-1958
England United1935-1941
K.F.C. Estonia1962-1963
First Portuguese
Guelph Taylor Forbes
Hamilton Apollos1970-1972
Hamilton Austin1951-1952
Hamilton British Imperials
Hamilton City1927-1940
Hamilton City1950
Hamilton City1973-1975
Hamilton Corinthians1928-1929
Hamilton Cougars1959
Hamilton Croatia1970-1976
Hamilton Hungaria1958-1959
Hamilton Italo Canadians1958-1960
Hamilton Italo-Canadians1972-1978
Hamilton Primos
Hamilton Steelers1981-1985
Hamilton Stelco
Hamilton Thistles1926-1938
Hamilton Westinghouse
Hamilton Westinghouse1948-1955
Hamilton White Eagles1992, 1995
Kitchener Concordia-Kickers1965-1971
Kitchener Maple Leafs
Kosovo Albians
London City
London C.N.R. 1928
London German-Canadians
London Marconi1983-1988
Malta United
Mississauga Hungaria
Montreal Alouettes
Montreal Cantalia
Montreal Cantalia
Montreal Carsteel1926-
Montreal Castors1975-1978
Montreal C.N.R.
Montreal Concordia
Montreal C.P.R.
Montreal Hakoah1954
Montreal Hungaria1958-1960
Montreal Maroons
Montreal Sparta
Montreal Stars
Montreal Stelco
Montreal Ukraina
North York Atletico1991-1992
North York Rockets1992
North York Talons1996-1997
Oakville United1975
Oakville Western Canadians1996
Oshawa Hungaria1962
Oshawa Italia1962
Oshawa Italia1990
Ottawa Sons of Italy
Ottawa Tigers
Polish White Eagles (Toronto)1951-19611962 ECPSL (As the Buffalo White Eagles)
Portuguese United
Quebec Selects
Queens City1962
Richmond Hill Kick1992-1993
St. Andrews1949-1955
St. Catharines Heidelberg1971-1978
St. Cathrines McKinnons
St. Catharines Roma
Scarborough Astros
Serbian White Eagles
Sudbury City
Sudbury Cyclones
Sudbury Italia Flyers
Toronto Abruzzi
Toronto Azzurri
Toronto Blizzard19861979-1984 NASL, 1987-1992 CSL, 1993 APSL
Toronto Canadians
Toronto Celtics
Toronto City1926
Toronto C.N.R.1928-1932
Toronto Croatia
Toronto Falcons
Toronto Greenbacks
Toronto Hakoah1963, 1965
Toronto Hellas
Toronto Hungaria1951-1975
Toronto Inter-Roma
Toronto Italia1953-19601961-1966 ECPSL; 1967 NPSL, 1968 NASL
Toronto Italia1969
Toronto Italia1972-1979, 1981-1996
Toronto Italian Virtus
Toronto Jets
Toronto Maple Leafs1928-1941
Toronto Maroons
Toronto Polonia1964
Toronto Polonia1973-1978
Toronto Rockets
Toronto Roma1961, 1967ECPSL 1962-1966
Toronto Scottish1927-1952
Toronto Serbians1979
Toronto Sparta1955-1960
Toronto Supra
Toronto Transit Commission
Toronto Ukraina
Ulster United (Montreal)
Ulster United (Toronto)1926-1962
Verdun Park
Welland Lions
Willys-Overland Motors1928
Windsor Roma1985
Windsor Rovers1926-1927
Windsor Stars1975-1978
Windsor Teutonia1965-1968
Windsor Wheels1986-1993
Winnipeg Fury19931987-1992 CSL

Clubs from other leagues:

Calgary Mustangs1983 CPSL
Edmonton Eagles1983 CPSL
Kitchener RangersProvincial Soccer League
Mississauga Croatia1983 CPSL
Montreal Inter1983 CPSL
Toronto Nationals1983 CPSL

%d bloggers like this: